header photo

  Asian and Oceanic Society for                                Paediatric Radiology

Towards excellence in Imaging children...


Contact Us:


President:  Wendy Lam                                               (wmlam@ha.org.hk)

AOSPR Secretary: aospr1@gmail.com

Webmaster: Jeevesh Kapur                                             (jeevesh_kapur@nuhs.edu.sg)


Emails:

Shunsuke Nosaka <nosaka-s@ncchd.go.jp>

Timothy Cain <Tim.Cain@rch.org.au>,

"David Stringer" <stringer@singnet.com.sg>

 JiHye Kim <jhkate@skku.edu>,

"Bernard Laya" <bernielaya@gmail.com>,

"Adji Saptogino" <adjisaptogino@gmail.com>,

"Kushaljit sodhi" <sodhiks@gmail.com>

"Mutsuhisa Fujioka" <fujioka@futureme.jp>,

"Kim In One" <kimio@snu.ac.kr>,

Winni Chu <winniechu@cuhk.edu.hk>,

Zhu Ming <zhuming58@vip.sina.com>

"Janice Ip <janicejkip@gmail.com>,

         "Albert Lam (SCHN)" <albert.lam@health.nsw.gov.au>
     

  AFFILIATES